Return to VITAMINA C ALTA POTENCIA* 2000 MG VERSÁTIL Y POTENTE - 4 MESES APROX. DE DURACIÓN. (8.46 OZ / 240 G).
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Yudeisy Perez from Miami , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Envio por primera vez October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Vickybel Rosario from Cagua, PR United States  
Excelente servicio y despacharon  rapido

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vit. C 2,000mgNueva Verdion Mejorada Vit C 2000 mg September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mayra Cordero from Orlando, FL United States  
Estoy Muy Agradecida por la Pronto
iTunes que llego el Producto!!Tambien lo rápido que contestaban mis Preguntas del Chat!!! La Vitamina me Encanta y a mi hija que le regale una Estamos muy satisfecha con el producto!!! Es Soluble en agua y con un poco de jugo!!! Soy un Cliente Satisfecho!!! Gracias Bio Green Cell!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NUEVA VERSION MEJORADA VITAMINA C ALTA POTENCIA* August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Amparito Leon from Ruskin, FL United States  
Compre la Vit. C junto con bio gree cell como medida preventiva para fortalecer mi sistema inmune y tambien porque es muy buena para la piel y es "antiaging" tomandolo diluido con jugo y me caido muy bien. Tiebe un gran sabor. Excelente producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muy buena July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morovis, PR United States  
El sabor es delicioso, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Deliaimar Gonzalez from Fl, FL United States  
Poca cantidad por el precio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Marilie Colon Rosario from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 La mejor Vitamina C! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Valeria Carrillo from Delaware  
La mejor Vitamina C que he probado!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought for my girlfriend May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Pete from N/A  
My girlfriend was having a really bad allergy everyday. This Vitamin c and the biogreencell are amazing for this. She is so relief .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Arminda Junco from Hialeah, FL United States  
I recommend  these products, as the vitamin C and Biogreencell, I feel more energize, all my family are taking these products the benefits are noticeable within the first two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items