Return to IMMUNE BIO GREEN CELL- IMMUNE SYSTEM SUPPORT FORMULA - INCLUYE 2 BOTELLAS - 4ML PER SERVING
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente servicio! January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lymari from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Excelente producto! Esta es mi segunda orden. Le ha venido muy bien a mi niña con problemas de concentración. Lo recomiendo 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Melendez from Doral , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Immune bio green cell December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Linnette Cancel from Deltona , FL United States  
Mi esposo le ha ido muy bien con el producto el doctor le preguntÃÆ’³ q estÃÆ’¡ haciendo porque los anÃÆ’¡lisis de sangre ha mejorado bastante

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADHD December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Yohana uzcategui from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Excelente producto mi hijo lo toma desde marzo 2020 y de verdad que lo ha ayudado en su proceso de aprendizaje ahora está más entendido y se concentra más en sus tareas gracias inmunebiogreecell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entrega del producto November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Diamilette Soto Negron from Morovis, PR United States  
Excelente servicio y rapidez

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entrega November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Odalys Casanova from Miami, FL United States  
La entrega fue como lo prometieron, rápida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente servicio November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Fuentes Pagan from Cidra, PR United States  
Gracias por su servicio el paquete llegó a tiempo y rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lucymar Rodriguez from Carolina , PR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente servicio November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Miriam Martinez from Lanham, MD United States  
Me siento alegre el pedido lo recibí en 4 días me dijeron que llegaría en 8 días pero afortunadamente llego rápido pues ahorita empezaré a tomar el producto es por eso que todavía no le puedo decir mi resultado pero estoy satisfecha con el servicio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Yudeisy Perez from Miami , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items